2014 World Cup: Updated list of teams heading to Brazil

Uruguay became the final team to qualify for the 2014 World Cup after grinding out a 0-0 draw in a gritty battle with Asian minnows Jordan. 

More than two years after qualification for the 2014 World Cup first started, all 32 of the 32 teams have qualified . Teams qualified for the 2014 World Cup so far - 32 places to be filled - Draw is on December 6:

Cristiano Ronaldo celebrates after scoring the second goal for Portugal during the FIFA 2014 World Cup playoff football match vs Sweden at the Friends Arena in Solna near Stockholm on Tuesday night. Pic/AFP

Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, England, Russia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Portugal, France

Japan, Australia, Iran, South Korea

Brazil (hosts), Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Uruguay and Ecuador

United States, Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico

Nigeria, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Ghana, Algeria

No qualifiers

    Leave a Reply