Chris Brown unveils tracklist of 'Royalty'

Los Angeles: Following some delays, Chris Brown's upcoming album 'Royalty' is now set for release on December 18.

Chris Brown
Chris Brown

Having less than three weeks before releasing the album, which was titled after his daughter, the R&B superstar has just unveiled its official tracklist, reports

The new album will have 14 songs, including the previously released "Liquor", "Zero", "Back to sleep" and "Fine by me".

Its deluxe version will contain four more tracks like "Day one", "Blow it in the wind", "KAE" and "U did".

Future and Atlanta up-and-coming artist Solo Lucci are the only ones making guest appearances on the project.

The album is up for pre-orders.

Releasing over the weekend, the 34-song set includes a collaboration with his former lover Rihanna.

Complete tracklist:
1. "Back to sleep"
2. "Fine by me"
3. "Wrist" (Feat. Solo Lucci)
4. "Make love"
5. "Liquor"
6. "Zero"
7. "Anyway"
8. "Picture me rollin' "
9. "Who's gonna (NOBODY)"
10. "Discover"
11. "Little bit"
12. "Proof"
13. "No Filter"
14. "Little More (Royalty)"

Deluxe bonus tracks
1. "Day One"
2. "Blow It in the Wind"
3. "KAE"
4. "U Did It" (Feat. Future)

    Leave a Reply