Three Team Anna members, facing attacks on various issues, will meet Anna Hazare in Ralegan Siddhi today to apprise him about Saturday's deliberations at the Core Committee meeting which decided that there was no need for "dismantling" the team. Arvind Kejriwal, Prashant Bhushan and Kiran Bedi left for Ralegan Siddhi on Saturday where Hazare is currently observing a vow of silence to discuss the deliberations held at the Core Committee meeting in New Delhi. Amid allegations of financial misconduct, the Core Committee of Team Anna met but ruled out disbanding itself, saying it will not be cowed down by the government's "attempts to target its members". Kejirwal was accused of depositing donations for the Hazare agitation in a trust run by him which does not have members of Team Anna, while Bedi faced attack for overcharging her hosts by inflating travel bills. Bhushan was attacked by right-wing activists for advocating a plebiscite in Kashmir.