Hardeep Dayal and Rani Maheshwari were the overall winners in the Gents and Ladies category respectively of the 32nd Kores Open Golf C'ship at The Bombay Presidency Golf Club in Chembur on Sunday.

The winners from other categories were Radha Mathai (Ladies Handicap), A Modi (Gents Handicap), Capt BR Kapoor (Gents Handicap) and Krishiv Tekchandani (Jr winner).