Dilshan, Misbah back use of UDRS
Kumar Sangakkara was controversially adjudged lbw in Sri Lanka's nine-wicket defeat against Pakistan in the second Test on Saturday.
"I cannot comment over what went wrong on the decisions. I am very happy if the DRS is there when the match is going 50-50, it is important to have it," said Dilshan, who was wrongly adjudged caught behind in the drawn first Test.
Pakistan captain Misbah said he was always a supporter of the DRS: "It really helps teams and umpires. It should be there in all matches as I see it as a great initiative."