Election 2014 counting: Latest in Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan

Here's how the political parties are faring in Mumbai, Thane and Kalyan

Mumbai South Central: Rahul Shewale of Shiv Sena defeats Eknath Gaikwad of Congress

Mumbai North: Gopal Shetty of BJP beats Sanjay Nirupam of Congress 

Mumbai North Central: Poonam Mahajan of BJP beats Priya Dutt of Congress 

Mumbai North West: Gajanan Kirtikar of Shiv Sena beats Gurudas Kamat of Congress 

Mumbai North East: Kirit Somaiya of BJP beats Sanjay Patil of NCP 

Mumbai South: Arvind Sawant of Shiv Sena beats Milind Deora 

Thane: Rajan Vichare of Shiv Sena wins

Kalyan: Shrikant Shinde of Shiv Sena wins

    Leave a Reply