Euro 2016: List of teams to have qualified for the tournament

London: With the group stage of the Euro 2016 qualifiers over, here's a list of the teams who have already qualified for the tournament to be held in France and also the teams that are in the play-offs

There will also be four play-off ties to determine the final four teams competing in France

These teams have qualified:

France (automatically qualified)

Group A: Iceland, Czech Republic, Turkey (best third placer)

Group B: Belgium, Wales

Group C: Spain, Slovakia

Group D: Germany, Poland

Group E: England, Switzerland

Group F: Northern Ireland, Romania

Group G: Austria, Russia

Group H: Italy, Croatia

Group I: Portugal, Albania

Teams to play the play-offs:

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Hungary, Norway, Ireland, Slovenia, Sweden and Ukraine.

(The draw for the play-off will be held on Sunday, with the first legs played between November 12 and 14 and the second legs from November 15 to 17.)

    Leave a Reply