Four teams pull out of Aga Khan event

The schools are Rustomjee International (Dahisar), St Joseph’s (Malad), Dominic Savio and Ryan International (Chembur).

MSSA hockey secretary Sarah Alphonso said: “Out of the 13 participating schools, four have pulled out at the last minute citing the ongoing Ganesh Chaturthi and Mount Mary Feast in Bandra as reason for the same.

Due to this, we have had to reschedule the tournament, which was earlier scheduled to begin on September 14,” said Alphonso.

    Leave a Reply