The 10th edition of the Guru Tegh Bahadur Gold Cup Hockey tournament will be held after a gap of four years at the MHA-Mahindra Stadium from May 12-18 but minus the Indian World Cup squad members.

Eight teams including 2010 winner Air India and finalist ONGC will feature in the Rs 2.25-lakh prize money event.