Western Railway Mumbai Division (WRMD) tamed Bombay Republicans SC 4-1 in the final and claim the Second Division title of the Mumbai Hockey Association Limited League played at Churchgate yesterday.

Hardeep Singh scored two goals while Amit Pandey, Manish Sansani netted one each for Western Railway while Suraj Shahi scored for Republicans.