ICC Champions Trophy schedule

Indian play their second group game against the West Indies at the Oval on June 11 before running into neighbours Pakistan at Edgbaston on June 15.

There are only two day-night games and curiously, Sri Lanka figure in both, to be played at The Oval - against England on June 13 and against Australia on June 17.

The semifinals are on June 19 and 20 and the final on Sunday, June 23.

The Champions Trophy schedule:

Group A: Australia, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka

Group B: India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies

June 6: India vs South Africa (day match) at Cardiff

Jun 7: West Indies vs Pakistan (d) at The Oval

June 8: England vs Australia (d) at Edgbaston

June 9: Sri Lanka vs New Zealand (d) at Cardiff

June 10: Pakistan vs South Africa (d) at Edgbaston

June 11: India vs West Indies (d) at The Oval

June 12: Australia vs New Zealand (d) at Edgbaston

June 13: England vs Sri Lanka (day/night) at The Oval

June 14: West Indies vs South Africa (d) at Cardiff

June 15: India vs Pakistan (d) at Edgbaston

June 16: England vs New Zealand (d) at Cardiff

June 17: Sri Lanka vs Australia (d/n) at The Oval

June 19: (Semifinal) A1 v B2 (d) at The Oval

June 20: (Semifinal) A2 v B1 (d) at Cardiff

June 23: Final (d) at Edgbaston 

    Leave a Reply