India clubbed with Holland in junior hockey World Cup

Pool A will feature holders Germany, Pakistan, Belgium and Egypt, while Australia, Spain, Argentina and France are in Pool B. Besides the Netherlands and India, the other teams in Group C are South Korea and Canada. England, New Zealand, South Africa and Malaysia are in Pool D.

The opening day of the tournament will feature all sixteen teams take the field. The action begins in Pool C when South Korea face Canada before a clash between Pool B rivals Australia and Argentina.

These will be followed by the Spain vs France (Pool B), New Zealand vs Malaysia (Pool D), Germany vs Belgium (Pool A), Pakistan vs Egypt (Pool A) and England vs South Africa (Pool D) matches ahead of a mouth-watering meeting between Netherlands and India.

You May Like



    Leave a Reply