Indian boys and girls win golf titles Kolkata

Aditi Ashok won the individual title in the Girls category in a thrilling play-off with the second placed Min-Jou Chen of Chinese Taipei.

Viraj Madappa and Manu Gandas led the India 'A' team to victory while Aditi and Ridhima Dilawari combined to win laurels for the India ‘B’ team in the
girls division. 

    Leave a Reply