Dubai: Nic Maddinson and Nathan Coulter-Nile yesterday joined Dwayne Bravo on the list of players to have been ruled out of the ongoing seventh edition of Indian Premier League due to injuries.

The IPL technical committee has approved replacements of these three players for the 2014 season of the cash-rich event. “Dwayne Bravo (Chennai Super Kings), Nic Maddinson (Royal Challengers Bangalore) and Nathan Coulter-Nile (Delhi Daredevils) have all suffered injuries which mean that they will play no further part in the season,” the IPL said in a statement.