IPL 8: KKR's Andre Russell wins most valuable player award

May 25, 2015, 12:44 IST | IANS

Kolkata: Following is the list of prizes awarded at the Indian Premier League presentation ceremony after the final at the Eden Gardens here.

Champions Mumbai Indians - Rs 15 crore.

Runners up Chennai Super Kings - Rs 10 crore.

Third Royal Challengers Bangalore - Rs 7.5 crore.

Fourth Rajasthan Royals - Rs 7.5 crore.

Fairplay tropyhy - Chennai Super Kings

Fastest fifty award - Andre Russell.

Maximum sixes award - Chris Gayle.

Orange Cap (maximum runs) - David Warner.

Purple Cap (maximum wickets) - Dwayne Bravo.

Most valuable player - Andre Russell

Go to top