JK Racing: Rabindra, Prasad, Karwal, Karminder are champs

Aug 12, 2015, 07:03 IST | Agencies

Coimbatore: Akhil Rabindra (Bangalore), Vishnu Prasad (Chennai), Sudarshana Rao Karwal (Bangalore) and Karminder Singh (New Delhi) emerged winners in Round 1 of the 18th JK Tyre Racing Championship in the three categories — JK Racing India Series, Formula LGB 4 and JK Tyre-Volkswagen Vento Cup that concluded at the Kari Motor Speedway in Coimbatore on Sunday. While the weather kept onlookers pleased, tough competition on the track kept the heat wave on.

Thousands of onlookers gathered at the Kari Motor Speedway to cheer for their racing stars.

Go to top