Kadam, Agarwal win JVPG squash

Ganesh Kadam and Abhishek Agarwal, both emerged champions winning the men’s open and men’s top-8 titles respectively, in the Rs 75,000 prize-money JVPG-ISP Squash Championship at the JVPG squash courts.

Winners of the JVPG-ISP squash tourney

In the men’s open final, second seed Kadam produced a dominant performance throughout to beat Nilesh Pal 11-8, 11-4, 11-8 victory.

In the men’s top-8 final, top seed Agarwal sidelined second seed Tushar Shahani, posting a comfortable 11-7, 11-8, 11-9 triumph.

    Leave a Reply