Laxmi Ratan Shukla to lead Begal in Vijay Hazare Trophy

Kolkata: Bengal today named Laxmi Ratan Shukla as the captain of a 16-member squad for the first two matches in the East Zone leg of the Vijay Hazare Trophy here.

Laxmi Ratan Shukla
Laxmi Ratan Shukla 

Bengal open their campaign against Odisha at the BCA in Kalyani on November 7, while in the second match they will face Jharkhand at the JU second campus ground on November 11.

The Squad:
Laxmi Ratan Shukla (c), Arindam Das, Shreevats Goswami, Sudip Chatterjee, Manoj Tiwary, Subhajit Banerjee, Sourasish Lahiri, Iresh Saxena, Debabrata Das, Veer Pratap Singh, Ashok Dinda, Pritam Chakraborty, Sayan Sekhar Mondal, Sourav Sarkar, Abhimanyu Easwaran and Writtick Chatterjee.

You May Like



    Leave a Reply