LIVE: Watch the 63rd National Film Awards here

The 63rd National Film Awards are being presented by President Pranab Mukherjee in Delhi today.

Watch the awards ceremony LIVE here:

Meanwhile, Amitabh Bachchan is accompanied by his family members at the 63rd National Film Awards ceremony where the megastar will receive the best actor honour for his role of a hypochondriac father in "Piku".

It is Bachchan's fourth National award and son Abhishek Bachchan, daughter-in-law Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, wife Jaya Bachchan and daughter Shweta Nanda turned up at the ceremony to cheer for the actor.

Winner of Best Actor award Amitabh Bachchan and Best Actress award Kangna Ranaut at the 63rd National Film Awards 2013 function in New Delhi on Tuesday
Winner of Best Actor award Amitabh Bachchan and Best Actress award Kangna Ranaut at the 63rd National Film Awards function in New Delhi on Tuesday. Pic/PTI

His previous National awards were for his performances in "Agneepath", "Black" and "Paa".

One of the most sought after stars in Bollywood, the actor will next be seen in "Te3n" and Shoojit Sircar's "Pink".

63rd National Film Awards: Here's the complete list of winners

Best Feature Film: Baahubali
Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Tanu Weds Manu Returns)
Best Actor: Amitabh Bachchan (Piku)
Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali (Bajirao Mastani)
Best Wholesome Family Entertainer: Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best Supporting Actress: Tanvi Azmi (Bajirao Mastani)
Best Supporting Actor: Samuthirakani (Visaranai)
Best Debut Director: Neeraj Ghaywan (Masaan)
Special Jury Award: Kalki Koechlin (Margarita, With A Straw)
Best Film on National Integration: Nanak Shah Fakir
Best Film on Social Issue: Nirnnayakam
Best Film on Environment Conservation/Preservation: Valiya Chirakulla Pakshikal
Best Choreographer: Remo D' Souza (Bajirao Mastani)
Best Cinematography: Sudeep Chaterjee (Bajirao Mastani)
Best Production Design: Bajirao Mastani
Best Special Effects: Baahubali 
Best Editing: Late Kishore T E, Visaranai
Best Costume Designer and Best Make-Up Artist: Payal Saluja (Nanak Shah Fakir)
Best Original Screenplay and Dialogue: Juhi Chaturvedi and Himanshu Sharma (Piku and Tanu Weds Manu Returns)
Best Adapted Screenplay: Vishal Bhardwaj (Talvar)
Best Playback Singer (Female): Monali Thakur (Moh Moh Ke Dhage)
Best Playback Singer (Male): Mahesh Kale (Katyar Kaljat Ghusali)
Best Lyricist: Varun Grover (Moh Moh Ke Dhaage)
Best Music Director: M Jayachandran (Ennu Ninte Moideen)
Best Music Direction, Background Score: Ilaiyaraaja (Tharai Thappattai)
Best Audiography, Location Sound Recordist: Sanjay Kurian (Talvar)
Best Audiography, Sound Designer: Biswadeep Chatterjee (Bajirao Mastani)
Best Audiography, Re-recordist of the Final Mixed Track: Justin Jose (Bajirao Mastani)
Most Film-Friendly State: Gujarat
Best Children's Film: Duronto
Best Hindi Film: Dum Laga Ke Haisha
Best Tamil Film: Visaranai 
Best Malayalam Film: Pathemari
Best Sanskrit Film: Priyamanasam
Best Kannada Film: Thithi 
Best Marathi Film: Ringan 
Best Maithili Film: Mithila Makhaan 
Best Punjabi Film: Chauthi Koot 
Best Bengali Film: Sankhachil 
Best Konkani Film: Enemy
Best Assamese Film: Kothanodi 
Best Haryanvi Film: Satrangi 
Best Wancho Film: The Head Hunter
Best Khasi Film: Onaatah 
Best Manipuri Film: Eibusu Yaohanbiyu 
Best Mizo Film: Kima's Lode Beyond the Class 
Best Bodo Film: Dau Huduni Methai
Best Odiya Film: Pahada Ra Luha 
Special Mentions: Ritika Singh for Irudhi Suttru, Jayasurya for Su Su Sudhi Vathmeekam and Lukka Chuppi, Rinku Rajguru for Sairat
Best Non Feature Film: Amdavad Ma Famous (Gujarati)
Best Art Cultural Film: A Far Afternoon - A Painted Saga
Best Biographical: Life in a Metaphor
Best Short Fiction Film: Aushad (Marathi)
Best Animation Award: Fisherwoman and Tuktuk
Best Social Film Award: Autodriver
Best Music (Non feature): A Far Afternoon

    Leave a Reply