Lok Sabha Elections 2014: Farooq, Azad trailing, Mehbooba leads

Srinagar: Farooq Abdullah of the National Conference and Ghulam Nabi Azad of the Congress were trailing in Srinagar and Udhampur Lok Sabha constituencies respectively, while the PDP's Mehbooba Mufti was leading in Anantnag.

BJP's Jugal Kishore was leading in Jammu, while Muzaffar Hussain Baig of the PDP was leading in Baramulla.

    Leave a Reply