The event, dedicated to the late Harish Sharma (former CEO of Baketball Federation of India) for the first time will have three professional basketball — Scott Stewart, Jason O’Neil and Titus Robinson — especially flown down from the USA.

The dunking and three-point shooting competition will be held on May 4 while the All-Star matches for men and women will be played on May 5.