Medico cricket tournament: Double wicket title for Shetty-Kerawad

Dr Satish Shetty and Dr Kiran Kerawad won the 6th Medico double wicket cricket tournament at Dadoji Konddeo Stadium in Thane recently. In the title match Shetty-Kerawad from Bhayander beat Bhandup's Dr Rajan Merin-Dr Rajesh Kher by three runs.

Batting first, Merin- Kher set a target of 29 runs in four overs. Shetty-Kewarad chased it without losing a wicket.

Related Stories

      Leave a Reply