PrevNext

Michael Clarke was out, but serves you right, BCCI!

Tackling India’s performer of the day, Ravichandran Ashwin, Clarke inside-edged a delivery and the next thing he knew was bat-pad had held on to the ball.

Kumar Dharmasena
Clarke was given not out by umpire Kumar Dharmasena

ICC’s Umpire of the Year Kumar Dharmasena didn’t notice the edge and ruled not out. Those who don’t support India’s dislike towards the DRS will be saying, “serves you right.” 

Sure, the system is not perfect and it needs to get better, but when most teams are all for it, India is viewed as the big bully. 

You May Like

MORE FROM JAGRAN

0 Comments

    Leave a Reply