Mumbai announce squad for Vijay Hazare knockout

Suryakumar Yadav would lead West Zone champions Mumbai in the Vijay Hazare Trophy One Day All India knockout tournament to be played from November 19 to 25 at Rajkot, Baroda and Ahmedabad.

Suryakumar Yadav will lead Mumbai
Suryakumar Yadav will lead Mumbai 

Mumbai clinched the zonal title for the Ramakant Desai trophy yesterday by defeating Gujarat by seven wickets in their final league game to finish on top of the bunch.

Mumbai's squad: Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Wasim Jaffer, Abhishek Nayar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Shreyas Iyer, Iqbal Abdullah, Sarfaraz Khan, Shardul Thakur, Wilkin Mota, Sufiyan Shaikh, Saurabh Netravalkar, Siddhesh Lad, Akhil Herwadkar, Vishal Dabholkar

You May Like



    Leave a Reply