Prime Minister Narendra Modi, on Tuesday, congratulated the newly sworn-in ministers in the cabinet.

Tweeting a picture with new ministers, he also posted a message, which read, “Congrats to newly sworn-in colleagues. Lets work together to bring a positive difference & for #TransformingIndia”

The new Ministers of State sworn in are Faggan Singh Kulaste, S.S. Ahluwalia, Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi, Vijay Goel, Ramdas Athawale, Rajen Gohain, Anil Madhav Dave, Parshottam Rupala, M.J. Akbar, Arjun Ram Meghwal, Jaswant Sinh Bhabhor
Mahendra Nath Pandey, Ajay Tamta, Krishna Raj, Mansukh Bhai Mandavia, Anupriya Patel, C.R. Chaudhary, P.P. Chaudhary and Subhas Ramrao Bhamre.

Modi also elevated Minister of State for Environment Prakash Javadekar in the cabinet.