Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik was Wednesday sworn-in as Odisha chief minister for the fourth straight term.

Patnaik Dal
Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik was sworn in for a fourth straight term

Governor S.C.Jamir administered the oath of office and secrecy to the 67-year-old leader at a ceremony attended by hundreds of party leaders, workers, officials and journalists at the Raj Bhavan in state capital Bhubaneswar.