Indian Navy and Air India recorded contrasting wins to enter the final of the Deserve Group-sponsored RCF Premier Cup football tournament organised by the RCF Colony Boys Krida & Sanskrutik Mandal and conducted under the aegis of the MDFA.

Priyokumar Sharma opened the scoring for Navy before Central Railway’s Zuber Desai made it 1-1. Navy got the late winner through B Riyad. Earlier, Air India thumped Dena Bank 5-0 thanks to a brace from Vijith Shetty and a goal each from CV Aksar, Onkar Singh and Neil Gaikwad.