Pakistan announce OZ series schedule

“The matches will be held in the UAE from 28 August until 10 September. The series will comprise three ODIs and three Twenty20 internationals,” PCB said in a statement.

The series starts with a one-day match in Sharjah followed by two other 50-over matches in Abu Dhabi on August 31 and in Sharjah on September 3.

The three T20 matches will all be played in Dubai on September 5, 7 and 10.

    Leave a Reply