Sania Mirza will lead the four-member Indian team in the Fed Cup Asia-Oceania Group to be held in China from January 30 to February 4, All India Tennis Association (AITA) announced yesterday.

National Champion Rutuja Sampatrao Bhosale and Isha Lakhani are the other team members for the tie to take place in Shenzhen, China. Sharmada Balu and Kyra Firdaus Shroff have been named as reserves.