Shreya XI win cricket tourney

Shreya XI beat Ratnadeep XI by seven wickets to win the Aishwarya Paradkar Memorial monsoon cricket league at Tilak Nagar, Chembur recently. Batting first, Ratnadeep scored 36 for nine in the stipulated six overs.

Shreya XI achieved the target in 5.1 overs losing three wickets. Shreya XI received a cash prize of Rs 33000, while Ratnadeep XI were richer by Rs 22000.

    Leave a Reply