'Suicide Squad' gets new posters

London: "Suicide Squad" director David Ayer has debuted an amazing new poster of the film.

David Ayer took to Twitter to announce that the latest trailer for the film will premiere on the CW during DC Films Presents: Dawn of the Justice League, introducing it with the caption: "Worst. Heroes. Ever", reported Digital Spy.

The news comes in the same week the director used the social media site to share a brand new image of the cast in action.

Each of the characters has also received their own stylised posters with a killer twist.

Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Cara Delevingne, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis and Jai Courtney lead the cast of the superhero film.

'Suicide Squad' is scheduled for release on August 5.

    Leave a Reply