Sushant Marathe's century goes in vain as Victory CC win in Kanga League

In reply to CCI’s 177, Victory scored 273 for seven declared with Ganesh Sake (81), Mangesh Nigde (65*) and Amit Patil (36) being the chief scorers. CCI scored 162 without losing a wicket in the second innings.

Sushant Marathe
Sushant Marathe

The other
‘A’ division centurions in the weekend matches were Sumit Ghadigaonkar (118 for MIG CC vs Muslim United SC), Subramaniam D (116 for DY Patil Sports Academy vs Fort Vijay), Bravish Shetty (108 for Payyade SC vs Parkophene Cricketers), Prathamesh Pawar (103* for National CC vs Parel Sporting SC) and Kaustubh Pawar (104 for Karnataka SA vs Greater Mumbai Police SC). 

    Leave a Reply