Riding on Rahul Sander's hattrick, Tata Power defeated Hockey Anstrengung United 4-1 to clinch the Division IV title of the Mumbai Hockey Association Limited League played at the Churchgate stadium yesterday.

Besides Sander's superb effort, seasoned Raju Bagade scored Tata Power's fourth goal, while Rahul S netted the lone goal for the losing side. Tata Power was awarded Rs 25,000 for the win.