Top 10 celebrity Instagram photos of the week: October 19-25

Think you might have missed some pictures that created waves on social media? We have you covered with our weekly round-up of the top 10 photos posted by celebs on Instagram from October 19 to 25

Shahid Kapoor shared a 'Shaandaar' selfie of himself with wife Mira Rajput, co-star Alia Bhatt and director Vikas Bahl. Wondering where Vikas Bahl is? The finger belongs to him, says Shahid Kapoor in the caption. 


A photo posted by Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) onOct 20, 2015 at 10:17pm PDT


Akshay Kumar took to Instagram to share a picture of him holidaying with his daughter, Nitara. His heart-melting caption read: “Beach, great weather and my little princess by my side...just what the doctor ordered.”


A photo posted by Akshay Kumar (@akshaykumar) onOct 22, 2015 at 9:13pm PDT


Sonakshi Sinha posted a photo from her photoshoot for the upcoming film 'Akira'. Her caption read, "Shooting for the #Akira campaign, with the camera shy camera genius Suresh Natrajan! Are you ready for it? #akira #photoshoot #theshootlife #shootshennanigans #firstlookcomingsoon"


A photo posted by Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona) onOct 20, 2015 at 12:22am PDT


Ranbir Kapoor and Karan Johar get into vigilante mode on the sets of 'Ae Dil Hai Mushkil'. Karan Johar captioned the photo, "#vigilante winter #aedilhaimushkil"


A photo posted by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) onOct 21, 2015 at 9:09am PDT


Being an animal lover, Anushka Sharma shared this illustration on her Instagram account and urged her fans and followers to adopt an animal-friendly Diwali. Here's what she has to say, "A conversation with my dog . Stay tuned for more. Show compassion this Diwali . Loud noises and residue of firecrackers cause intense damage to animals and birds . #AnimalFriendlyDiwali #PAWsitive"


Chris Hemsworth re-posted this heart-warming photo shared by his wife Elsa. In the picture, the 'Thor' star can be seen lovingly kissing his son on the forehead. Adorable, isn't it? 


A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) onOct 22, 2015 at 8:39am PDT


Kim Kardashian shared a throwback photo of her kissing Kanye West after he got down on one knee at a baseball stadium in San Francisco and proposed to her. Kim was on a nostalgic throwback spree and shared many pictures of the memorable day.


Eoin Macken took to Instagram to tease fans with an on-set photo of the sixth 'Resident Evil: The Final Chapter'. The photo features actors Ruby Rose, Ali Larter, Milton Schorr, Milla Jovovich and Fraser James on the set in Cape Town, South Africa.


A photo posted by eoincmacken (@eoincmacken) onOct 21, 2015 at 9:17pm PDT


As Indian batting great Virender Sehwag announced his retirement from international cricket, Virat Kohli paid a heartfelt tribute to the cricketer with a photo captioned, "Thanks for all the lessons, memories and entertainment. There wasnt anyone like you and wont be another virender sehwag ever. Thanks @virendersehwag viru bhai and congratulations on a blistering international career. Wish you the best going forward :) :)"


A photo posted by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli) onOct 21, 2015 at 12:04am PDT


BFFs Serena Williams and Caroline Wozniacki are missing each other and the two shared this picture from a photoshoot in an ode to the good times.


A photo posted by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams) onOct 20, 2015 at 8:01am PDT

You May Like



    Leave a Reply