Watch music launch of 'Happy New Year'

Catch all the action at the music launch of the year's biggest heist comedy 'Happy New Year' directed by Farah Khan, starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Sonu Sood, Vivaan Shah and Jackie Shroff.

'Happy New Year' music launch

Farah Khan and her 'Happy New Year' team have wrapped up the shooting of the film earlier this week, before setting out for their SLAM! THE TOUR, slated to be held in the US later this month.

'Manwa laage', the second song from the film crossed one million hits in 21 hours.

    Leave a Reply