India will be playing three Tests, five ODIs and a Twenty20 international with the West Indies during October-November, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced here Thursday.

The five ODIs will be played at Kochi (Oct 8), Visakhapatnam (Oct 11), Cuttack (Oct 14), Kolkata (Oct 17) and Dharamsala (Oct 20). The only Twenty20 international is slated for Oct 22 in Delhi.

The three-match Test series with start Oct 30 with the first Test in Hyderabad. The second Test will be held in Bangalore (Nov 7-11) and the third at Ahmedabad (Nov 15-19).