In pictures: These cricketers took hat-tricks in the IPL


The Indian spinner was the second cricketer to take a hat-trick in IPL as well as the only player to achieve the feat on three occasions. He did so for three different teams - Delhi Daredevils in 2008, Deccan Chargers in 2011 and Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2013. (Pic/ AFP)

1 / 10


The Indian Premier League 2017 edition, its tenth, will begin on April 5th. We take a look at those cricketers who have a hat-trick to their name in the cash-rich T20 tournament