Mumbai Marathon 2014: All the action


Kenyan Evans Ruto, the winner of the 11th Mumbai Marathon on Monday. He clocked 2 hours, 9 minutes and 33 seconds to miss the course record set last year

1 / 21


Kenyan Evans Ruto and Ethiopian Dinknesh Mekash win International Elite Full Marathon; Lalita Babbar breaks Indian women’s course record as people, including celebrities, turn up in large numbers to participate in the 2014 Mumbai Marathon. We take a look