Poll vault: 20 politicians who have shifted loyalties this election season

The battle for 2014 Lok Sabha elections is on in full swing, with politicians going all out to make an impact. Some have even crossed over to the opposition camp in their endeavour. Here's a look


You May Like


    Leave a Reply

    (Clockwise from left): Jaya Prada, Satpal Maharaj, Jaswant Singh and Mohan Rawale. Read about them and other political leaders, who have made news for switching parties

    You May Like