India's new youth anthem: 'India Waale' from 'Happy New Year' out!

The new youth anthem of the nation 'India Waale' from the movie 'Happy New Year' is out! Check out the video to know more about the song. Which stars Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani and Vivaan Shah.

related videos


    Leave a Reply