India-Pak series to have early starts

Dec 21, 2012, 07:59 IST | Agencies

The timings of one Twenty20 international and two day-night ODIs (in the three-match series) between India and Pakistan have been revised. The day-night one-dayers will start at 12 noon

Pakistan will play two T20 internationals — one in Bangalore on December 25 and another in Ahmedabad on December 28. These will be followed by three ODIs in Chennai on December 30, Kolkata on January 3 and Delhi on January 6.

The first T20 will begin at 7pm while the second will commence at 5pm.

The first ODI in Chennai will remain a day game, starting at 9am while the second and third ODIs (day-night) will start at noon. 

Go to top