India-Pakistan series from Dec 25

Published: Nov 02, 2012, 07:58 IST | IANS

India-Pakistan series from Dec 25

The India-Pakistan limited overs cricket series will start in Bangalore with the first Twenty20 international slated for Christmas Day, the Board of Control for Cricket in India announced yesterday.

The second T20 will be held in Ahmedabad while the three ODIs will be hosted by Chennai (Dec 30), Kolkata (Jan 3) and New Delhi (Jan 6).

World Cup 2019: Gautam Gambhir upset over Ambati Rayudu's Omission

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK