India win toss, elect to field in 6th ODI

Oct 30, 2013, 13:25 IST | PTI

India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and elected to field against Australia in the sixth and penultimate ODI of the seven-match series here today

India made two changes in their playing eleven, bringing in leg-spinner Amit Mishra and Bhuvneshwar Kumar in place of Jaydev Unadkat and R Vinay Kumar.

Australia, on the other hand, have retained the same team that played in the last game.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami.

Australia: George Bailey (capt), Aaron Finch, Philip Hughes, Shane Watson, Adam Voges, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty

Go to top