IPL 2014 AUCTION: List of players sold on Day 1

Feb 13, 2014, 18:31 IST | Agencies

Here's the complete list of cricketers sold on the first day of IPL 7 auction

Bangalore: Following is the list of cricketers, who have been sold so far in the auction for the seventh edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) on Wednesday:

Chennai Super Kings

Faf du Plessis

Faf du Plessis

Faf Du Plessis (Rs 4.75 crore)
Dwayne Smith (Rs 4.50 crore)
Brendon McCullum (Rs 3.25 crore)
Ashish Nehra (Rs 2 crore)
Mohit Sharma (Rs 2 crore)
Samuel Badree (Rs 30 lakh)
Ben Hilfenhaus (Rs 1 crore)
Matt Henry (Rs 30 lakh)

Delhi Daredevils

Dinesh KarthikDinesh Karthik

Dinesh Karthik (Rs 12.5 crore)
Kevin Pietersen (Rs 9 crore)
Murali Vijay (Rs 5 crore)
Mohammad Shami (Rs 4.25 crore)
Quinton De Kock (Rs 3.5 crore)
Manoj Tiwary (Rs 2.8 crore)
Jean-Paul Duminy (Rs 2.2 crore)
Rahul Sharma (Rs 1.9 crore)
Saurabh Tiwary (Rs 70 lakh)
Laxmi Ratan Shukla (Rs 1.5 crore)
Nathan Coulter-Nile (Rs 4.25 crore)
Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 2.8 crore)
James Neesham (1 crore).

Kings XI Punjab

Mitchell JohnsonMitchell Johnson

Mitchell Johnson (Rs 6.5 crore)
George Bailey (Rs 3.25 crore)
Virender Sehwag (Rs 3.2 crore)
Wriddhiman Saha (Rs 2.2 crore)
Shaun Marsh (Rs 2.2 crore)
Cheteshwar Pujara (Rs 1.9 crore)
Thisara Perera (Rs 1.6 crore)
Glenn Maxwell (Rs 6 crore)
L Balaji (Rs 1.8 crore)
Parvinder Awana (Rs 65 lakh)

Mumbai Indians

Mike HusseyMike Hussey

Michael Hussey (Rs 5 crore)
Pragyan Ojha (Rs 3.25 crore)
Zaheer Khan (Rs 2.6 crore)
Corey Anderson (Rs 4.5 crore)
Josh Hazwelwood (Rs 50 lakh)

Rajasthan Royals

Steven SmithSteven Smith

Steven Smith (Rs 4 crore)
Brad Hodge (Rs 2.4 crore)
Abhishek Nayar (Rs 1 crore)
Ben Cutting (Rs 80 lakh)
Kane Richardson (Rs 1 crore)
Tim Southee (Rs 1.2 crore)

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Yuvraj SinghYuvraj Singh

Yuvraj Singh (Rs 14 crore)
Mitchell Starc (Rs 5 crore)
Albie Morkel (Rs 2.4 crore)
Ashok Dinda (Rs 1.5 crore)
Parthiv Patel (Rs 1.4 crore)
Muttiah Muralitharan (Rs 1 crore)
Ravi Rampaul (Rs 90 lakh)
Nic Maddinson (Rs 50 lakh)
Varun Aaron (Rs 2 crore)

Sunrisers Hyderabad

David WarnerDavid Warner

David Warner (Rs 5.5 crore)
Amit Mishra (Rs 4.75 crore)
Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Rs 4.25 crore)
Aaron Finch (Rs 4 crore)
Darren Sammy (Rs 3.5 crore)
Ishant Sharma (Rs 2.6 crore)
Irfan Pathan (Rs 2.4 crore)
Brendan Taylor (Rs 30 lakh)
Moises Henriques (Rs 1 crore)
Venugopal Rao (Rs 55 lakh)
Jason Holder (Rs 75 lakh)

Kolkata Knight Riders

Jacques KallisJacques Kallis

Jacques Kallis (Rs 5.5 crore)
Robin Uthappa (Rs 5 crore)
Piyush Chawla (Rs 4.25 crore)
Yusuf Pathan (Rs 3.25 crore)
Shakib Al Hasan (2.8 crore)
Morne Morkel (Rs 2.8 crore)
R Vinay Kumar (Rs 2.8 crore)
Umesh Yadav (Rs 2.6 crore)

Go to top