It's a pity Sadio Mane's strike was disallowed: Klopp
Mane's effort was flagged for offside when he tapped in the rebound from Roberto Firmino's shot
Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp believes Sadio Mane's first-half goal was wrongly ruled out for offside in his side's 1-1 draw at Arsenal.
Mane's effort was flagged for offside when he tapped in the rebound from Roberto Firmino's shot. Klopp said: "I think it was a goal, it should have been a goal. It's a pity that it didn't count, we made a few more mistakes tonight than the ref, but it would have been nice if that goal counted."
This story has been sourced from a third party syndicated feed, agencies. Mid-day accepts no responsibility or liability for its dependability, trustworthiness, reliability and data of the text. Mid-day management/mid-day.com reserves the sole right to alter, delete or remove (without notice) the content in its absolute discretion for any reason whatsoever
DISCLAIMER: mid-day and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.
Mithali Raj's journey from dancer to ace cricketer!