Karan Johar, Dia Mirza to host film awards in South Africa

Aug 24, 2013, 03:33 IST | The Hitlist Team

Karan Johar and Dia Mirza will host the first South Africa India Film and Television Awards that will be held on September 6 in Durban, South Africa. Madhuri Dixit and Priyanka Chopra are slated to perform at the event

Also in attendance will be Ranveer Singh and Sidharth Malhotra and telly folk like Manish Paul, Mona Singh, Apurva and Shilpa Agnihotri among others. The judges include Boman Irani, Farah Khan, Mukesh Bhatt, Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra and Waheeda Rahman.

Priyanka Chopra

Madhuri Dixit

Dia Mirza

Karan Johar

Go to top