List of Sania Mirza's 25 WTA doubles title triumphs

Apr 06, 2015, 19:07 IST | IANS

Here's the list of WTA doubles titles won by Sania in her career so far

Miami: Sania Mirza claimed her 25th Women's Tennis Association (WTA) doubles title and her second partnering Swiss Martina Hingis by winning the Miami Open trophy 7-5, 6-1 against the Russian pair of Ekaterina Makarova and Elena Vesnina here on Sunday.

Martina Hingis of Switzerland (right) and Sania Mirza celebrate their women's double final win against Ekaterina Makarova of Russia and Elena Vesnina of Russia at the Miami Open at Crandon Park Tennis Center on Sunday in Key Biscayne, Florida. Pic/AFP 

Following are the list of WTA doubles titles won by Sania in her career so far along with her partner:

2004 Hyderabad Open Liezel Huber

2006 Bangalore Open Liezel Huber

2006 Sunfeast Open Liezel Huber

2007 Prix SAR La Princesse Lalla Meryem Vania King

2007 Cincinnati Masters Bethanie Mattek

2007 Bank of the West Classic Shahar Pe'er

2007 New Haven Open Mara Santangelo

2009 MPS Group Championships Chuang Chia-jung

2010 Guangzhou International Women's Open Edina Gallovits

2011 Indian Wells Masters Elena Vesnina

2011 Family Circle Cup Elena Vesnina

2011 Citi Open Yaroslava Shvedova

2012 Pattaya Open Anastasia Rodionova

2012 Brussels Open Bethanie Mattek-Sands

2013 Brisbane International Bethanie Mattek-Sands

2013 Dubai Tennis Championships Bethanie Mattek-Sands

2013 New Haven Open Zheng Jie

2013 Pan Pacific Open Cara Black

2013 China Open Cara Black

2014 Portugal Open Cara Black

2014 Pan Pacific Open Cara Black

2014 WTA Finals Cara Black

2015 Sydney International Bethanie Mattek-Sands

2015 BNP Paribas Open Martina Hingis

2015 Miami Open Martina Hingis

Go to top