Team Ramcharan HPRC clinches RWITC Polo Cup

Mar 30, 2013, 03:24 IST | A Correspondent

Team Ramcharan HPRC won over Team Piramal Enterprises by 7 goals to 5-and-a-half in a thrilling encounter at Polo Grounds to clinch the first Raymond RWITC Polo Cup yesterday.

Dhruvpal Godara scored five goals while Samir Suhag scored the other two for Team Ramcharan. For Piramal Enterprises, Shyam Mehta and Leroux Hendriks scored two goals each and Abhimanyu Pathak found the target once.

The ball for the first chukker was thrown in by Gautam Singhania.

Related News

    Go to top