Assembly Election Results 2019: Counting for Maharashtra and Harayana begins today

Updated: Oct 24, 2019, 14:31 IST

The people's verdict on who will rule Maharashtra and Haryana for the next five years will be revealed today as the counting of assembly election 2019 votes begins. Nationalist Congress Party's Dhananjay Munde leading by 1,000 votes against Pankaja Munde from Parli. Watch the video to know more details about