Congress-led UDF wins Aruvikkara by-polls in Kerala

Updated: Jun 30, 2015, 19:08 IST
Congress-led United Democratic Front (UDF) candidate KS Sabarinathan on Tuesday won the Kerala by-polls by over 10,000 votes. Sabarinathan won the Aruvikkara by-election with a margin of 10128 votes while G Karthikeyan won the 2011 polls in Aruvikkara with a margin of 10674 votes.




This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK